ngircd-web.git
5 days agoOoops! It's 2019 already master bitbucket/master github/master
Alexander Barton [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 20:14:53 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Ooops! It's 2019 already

5 days agocommon/platforms.inc: Make Linux version generic
Alexander Barton [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 20:14:18 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
common/platforms.inc: Make Linux version generic

6 months agoSwitch SourceForge mirror to HTTPS
Alexander Barton [Sat, 9 Feb 2019 13:23:39 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
Switch SourceForge mirror to HTTPS

6 months agoReally remove ngircd.mirror.3rz.org ...
Alexander Barton [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 01:08:55 +0000 (02:08 +0100)]
Really remove ngircd.mirror.3rz.org ...

6 months agongIRCd Release 26
Alexander Barton [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 01:04:50 +0000 (02:04 +0100)]
ngIRCd Release 26

6 months agoRemove ngircd.mirror.3rz.org, add ngircd.sourceforge.net mirror
Alexander Barton [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:07:00 +0000 (01:07 +0100)]
Remove ngircd.mirror.3rz.org, add ngircd.sourceforge.net mirror

6 months agoImplement download_links() function, refactor download page
Alexander Barton [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:06:24 +0000 (01:06 +0100)]
Implement download_links() function, refactor download page

12 months agoUpdate Copyright for 2018, remove Flattr
Alexander Barton [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 23:05:03 +0000 (01:05 +0200)]
Update Copyright for 2018, remove Flattr

12 months agongIRCd Release 25~rc1
Alexander Barton [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 21:58:31 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
ngIRCd Release 25~rc1

22 months ago.htaccess: Make configuration more "self contained"
Alexander Barton [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 18:06:37 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
.htaccess: Make configuration more "self contained"

2 years agoRemove doc/ directory, redirect to GitHub
Alexander Barton [Mon, 8 May 2017 11:52:30 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Remove doc/ directory, redirect to GitHub

So all the documentation files are always up to date and can be edited
by users online and more easily.

2 years agodoc/GIT.txt is no more!
Alexander Barton [Mon, 8 May 2017 11:52:06 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
doc/GIT.txt is no more!

2 years agoChange mailing list host to ngircd.barton.de
Alexander Barton [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 21:15:41 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
Change mailing list host to ngircd.barton.de

2 years agoAdd descriptions for Debian package variants
Alexander Barton [Sun, 5 Feb 2017 17:53:49 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
Add descriptions for Debian package variants

2 years agoForce "text/plain; charset=UTF-8" for ./doc directory
Alexander Barton [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 22:12:13 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
Force "text/plain; charset=UTF-8" for ./doc directory

2 years agoCorrectly encode "<" & ">" in help.inc
Alexander Barton [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 21:08:57 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
Correctly encode "<" & ">" in help.inc

2 years agoMove help output to common/help.inc and update it
Alexander Barton [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 21:05:47 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
Move help output to common/help.inc and update it

2 years agoArthur uses HTTPS as well :-)
Alexander Barton [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 20:59:15 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
Arthur uses HTTPS as well :-)

2 years agoFix link to the bugtracker page
Alexander Barton [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 20:59:06 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
Fix link to the bugtracker page

2 years agoFix URL of Git homepage
Alexander Barton [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 20:54:42 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
Fix URL of Git homepage

2 years agoGMANE is ... dead :-(
Alexander Barton [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 20:50:55 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
GMANE is ... dead :-(

2 years agongircd.barton.de uses HTTPS!
Alexander Barton [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 20:46:58 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
ngircd.barton.de uses HTTPS!

2 years agoUpdate documentation for ngIRCd Release 24
Alexander Barton [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 18:52:33 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
Update documentation for ngIRCd Release 24

2 years agongIRCd Release 24
Alexander Barton [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 18:49:28 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
ngIRCd Release 24

2 years agoUpdate URL to Homebrew formula
Alexander Barton [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 21:13:18 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
Update URL to Homebrew formula

2 years agoUpdate URL to OpenBSD port
Alexander Barton [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 21:07:16 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
Update URL to OpenBSD port

2 years agoTypo on OpenBSD website
pips [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 23:17:01 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
Typo on OpenBSD website

2 years agoFix the plural in the German text as well ...
Alexander Barton [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 19:38:16 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
Fix the plural in the German text as well ...

Thanks to Götz Hoffart for reporting this!

2 years agoFix a spelling mistake
Alexander Barton [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 19:34:04 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
Fix a spelling mistake

Thanks to Götz Hoffart for reporting this!

2 years agongircd.barton.de uses HTTPS!
Alexander Barton [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 10:33:27 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
ngircd.barton.de uses HTTPS!

2 years ago2017!
Alexander Barton [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 22:22:56 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
2017!

2 years agoFix formatting of download list
Alexander Barton [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 22:21:38 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
Fix formatting of download list

2 years agongIRCd Release 24~rc1
Alexander Barton [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 22:19:29 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
ngIRCd Release 24~rc1

2 years agongircd.barton.de supports HTTPS
Alexander Barton [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 22:15:13 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
ngircd.barton.de supports HTTPS

2 years agoUpdate documentation for ngIRCd Release 24~rc1
Alexander Barton [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 22:12:09 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
Update documentation for ngIRCd Release 24~rc1

3 years agoIt's 2016 already! :-)
Alexander Barton [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 19:34:42 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
It's 2016 already! :-)

3 years agoDownload page: Update German version
Alexander Barton [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 15:44:12 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
Download page: Update German version

3 years agoAdd UTF8 symbols for HTTP/HTTPS download sites
Alexander Barton [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 22:32:48 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
Add UTF8 symbols for HTTP/HTTPS download sites

3 years agoShow that ngircd.mirror.3rz.org uses HTTPS
Alexander Barton [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 22:12:42 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
Show that ngircd.mirror.3rz.org uses HTTPS

3 years agoUse HTTPS for ngircd.mirror.3rz.org
Alexander Barton [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 22:10:10 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
Use HTTPS for ngircd.mirror.3rz.org

3 years agoUpdate documentation for ngIRCd Release 23
Alexander Barton [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 22:54:02 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
Update documentation for ngIRCd Release 23

3 years agoMerge pull request #1 from just-some-tall-bloke/master
Alexander Barton [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 21:42:40 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
Merge pull request #1 from just-some-tall-bloke/master

English spelling & grammar fixes

Closes #1. Thanks!

3 years agoMerge pull request #1 from just-some-tall-bloke/just-some-tall-bloke-patch-1
just-some-tall-bloke [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 21:31:51 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
Merge pull request #1 from just-some-tall-bloke/just-some-tall-bloke-patch-1

English spelling & grammar fixes

3 years agoEnglish spelling & gramar fixes
just-some-tall-bloke [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 21:30:56 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
English spelling & gramar fixes

3 years agongIRCd Release 23
Alexander Barton [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 20:48:09 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
ngIRCd Release 23

3 years agoAdd .gitignore file
Alexander Barton [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 21:11:21 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
Add .gitignore file

3 years agoplatforms.html: Update homepage link
Alexander Barton [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 21:09:34 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
platforms.html: Update homepage link

3 years agongIRCd Release 23~rc1
Alexander Barton [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 16:41:11 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
ngIRCd Release 23~rc1

3 years agoUpdate documentation for ngIRCd Release 23~rc1
Alexander Barton [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 16:34:54 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
Update documentation for ngIRCd Release 23~rc1

4 years agoFreecode (Freshmeat) is out of service ...
Alexander Barton [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 14:21:46 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
Freecode (Freshmeat) is out of service ...

4 years agoMerged in unit193/ngircd-web (pull request #1)
Alexander Barton [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 19:12:06 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
Merged in unit193/ngircd-web (pull request #1)

Fix several broken URLs.

4 years agoFix several broken URLs.
Unit 193 [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 04:24:22 +0000 (00:24 -0400)]
Fix several broken URLs.

4 years agoFix Travis-CI URL
Alexander Barton [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 21:03:15 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
Fix Travis-CI URL

4 years agoUpdate information about the Git repository on GitHub
Alexander Barton [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 20:14:27 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Update information about the Git repository on GitHub

4 years agoFix all GitHub links to use HTTPS
Alexander Barton [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 20:07:51 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
Fix all GitHub links to use HTTPS

4 years agoUpdate bug tracker links to point to GitHub
Alexander Barton [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 20:05:49 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Update bug tracker links to point to GitHub

4 years agoRedirect /bugzilla URLs to GitHub issues
Alexander Barton [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 19:55:30 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
Redirect /bugzilla URLs to GitHub issues

4 years agoUpdate version and copyright information for 22.1/2015
Alexander Barton [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 15:27:54 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
Update version and copyright information for 22.1/2015

4 years agoDownload page: Correctly refernce ngircd-22.1. Oops.
Alexander Barton [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 15:24:28 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
Download page: Correctly refernce ngircd-22.1. Oops.

4 years agongIRCd Release 22.1
Alexander Barton [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 13:21:17 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
ngIRCd Release 22.1

4 years agoUpdate documentation for 22.1
Alexander Barton [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 13:18:55 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
Update documentation for 22.1

4 years agongIRCd Release 22
Alexander Barton [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 18:41:31 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
ngIRCd Release 22

4 years agoUpdate NEWS and ChangeLog for upcoming r22
Alexander Barton [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 20:45:39 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
Update NEWS and ChangeLog for upcoming r22

4 years agoUpdate documentation for 22~rc1
Alexander Barton [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 20:55:08 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
Update documentation for 22~rc1

4 years agongIRCd Release 22~rc1
Alexander Barton [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 20:51:22 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
ngIRCd Release 22~rc1

4 years agoFix OpenBSD and Fedora links
Alexander Barton [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 09:13:43 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
Fix OpenBSD and Fedora links

4 years agoAdjust H4 margins
Alexander Barton [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 09:04:57 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
Adjust H4 margins

4 years agoRestructure download page and includes
Alexander Barton [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 09:00:04 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
Restructure download page and includes

4 years agoAdd link to Homebrew ngIRCd formula
Alexander Barton [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 08:50:07 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
Add link to Homebrew ngIRCd formula

4 years agoRemove link to outdated Mac OS X packages
Alexander Barton [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 08:43:45 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Remove link to outdated Mac OS X packages

5 years agoUpdate documentation for ngIRCd 21.1
Alexander Barton [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 19:08:35 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
Update documentation for ngIRCd 21.1

5 years agongIRCd Release 21.1
Alexander Barton [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 14:33:18 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
ngIRCd Release 21.1

5 years agoRemove BerliOS mirror
Alexander Barton [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 21:21:01 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
Remove BerliOS mirror

5 years agoUpdate doc/Platforms.txt from master
Alexander Barton [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 21:06:44 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
Update doc/Platforms.txt from master

5 years agoUpdate copyright notice for 2014
Alexander Barton [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 20:51:27 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
Update copyright notice for 2014

5 years agoEnglish menu: "Bug-Tracker" > "Bug Tracker"
Alexander Barton [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 20:51:11 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
English menu: "Bug-Tracker" > "Bug Tracker"

5 years agoAdd new mirror: ngircd.mirror.3rz.org
Alexander Barton [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 20:50:28 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
Add new mirror: ngircd.mirror.3rz.org

Many thanks to Götz Hoffart!

5 years agoUpdate index page and help output for release 21
Alexander Barton [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 20:49:29 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
Update index page and help output for release 21

5 years agoAdd link to GitHub mirror and Travis-CI status
Alexander Barton [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 18:15:24 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
Add link to GitHub mirror and Travis-CI status

5 years agoUpdate doc/Platforms.txt from master
Alexander Barton [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 22:42:22 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
Update doc/Platforms.txt from master

5 years agongIRCd Release 21
Alexander Barton [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 21:40:22 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
ngIRCd Release 21

5 years agoUpdate documentation for ngIRCd 21
Alexander Barton [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 21:37:49 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
Update documentation for ngIRCd 21

5 years agoUpdate NEWS, ChangeLog, and Platforms.txt for 21~rc2
Alexander Barton [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 21:10:59 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
Update NEWS, ChangeLog, and Platforms.txt for 21~rc2

5 years agongIRCd Release 21~rc2
Alexander Barton [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 14:06:11 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
ngIRCd Release 21~rc2

5 years agongIRCd Release 21~rc1
Alexander Barton [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 21:56:31 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
ngIRCd Release 21~rc1

5 years agoindex.php.de: Tip > Tipp
Alexander Barton [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 11:49:14 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
index.php.de: Tip > Tipp

5 years agoFixed links to "barton.de"
Alexander Barton [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 16:51:24 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
Fixed links to "barton.de"

6 years agoFixed bug descriptions to make it even more clear ...
Alexander Barton [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 13:53:32 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Fixed bug descriptions to make it even more clear ...

6 years agoUpdate "attention section" to reflect latest findings.
Alexander Barton [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 13:46:39 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
Update "attention section" to reflect latest findings.

CVE-2013-5580 only affects ngIRCd 20, 20.1, and 20.2.

6 years agoReformat tar.xz and tar.Z download links
Alexander Barton [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 21:26:35 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
Reformat tar.xz and tar.Z download links

6 years agoAdd tar.xz and tar.Z download links
Alexander Barton [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 21:24:37 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
Add tar.xz and tar.Z download links

6 years agongIRCd Release 20.3
Alexander Barton [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 21:23:27 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
ngIRCd Release 20.3

6 years agoFreshmeat -> Freecode
Alexander Barton [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 19:28:43 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
Freshmeat -> Freecode

6 years agoStore image of Flattr button locally
Alexander Barton [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 19:20:42 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
Store image of Flattr button locally

6 years agoAdd OpenBSD port to list of distributions
Alexander Barton [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 22:22:26 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
Add OpenBSD port to list of distributions

6 years agongIRCd Release 20.2
Alexander Barton [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 12:05:38 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
ngIRCd Release 20.2

6 years agoUpdate list of documentation files; add Commands.txt
Alexander Barton [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 17:42:24 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
Update list of documentation files; add Commands.txt

6 years agoFix link to Fedora packages
Alexander Barton [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 14:47:39 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
Fix link to Fedora packages

6 years agoFix link to ArchLinux package
Alexander Barton [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 14:44:17 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Fix link to ArchLinux package

6 years agoAdd Flattr button to page footer
Alexander Barton [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 21:54:28 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
Add Flattr button to page footer