AUTHORS: Use "email address syntax"
[ngircd-alex.git] / AUTHORS
1
2                      ngIRCd - Next Generation IRC Server
3                            http://ngircd.barton.de/
4
5                (c)2001-2013 Alexander Barton and Contributors.
6                ngIRCd is free software and published under the
7                    terms of the GNU General Public License.
8
9                        -- AUTHORS and CONTRIBUTORS --
10
11
12 Note: If you have critics, patches or something else, please feel free to
13 post a mail to the ngIRCd mailing list: <ngircd-ml@arthur.barton.de> (please
14 see <http://ngircd.barton.de/#ml> for details).
15
16 Don't mail the people listed here directly, if possible!
17
18
19 Main Authors
20 ~~~~~~~~~~~~
21 Alexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
22 Florian Westphal <fw@strlen.de>
23
24
25 Contributors
26 ~~~~~~~~~~~~
27 Ali Shemiran <ashemira@ucsd.edu>
28 Ask Bjørn Hansen <ask@develooper.com>
29 Benjamin Pineau <ben@zouh.org>
30 Brandon Beresini <beresini@google.com>
31 Bryan Caldwell <bcaldwel@ucsd.edu>
32 Dana Dahlstrom <dana+ngIRCd@cs.ucsd.edu>
33 Eric Grunow <egrunow@ucsd.edu>
34 Goetz Hoffart <goetz@hoffart.de>
35 Ilja Osthoff <i.osthoff@gmx.net>
36 Jari Aalto <jari.aalto@cante.net>
37 Rolf Eike Beer <eike@sf-mail.de>
38 Scott Perry <scperry@ucsd.edu>
39 Sean Reifschneider <jafo-rpms@tummy.com>
40
41
42 Code snippets
43 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~
44 J. Kercheval: pattern matching functions
45 Patrick Powell <papowell@astart.com>: snprintf()-function
46 Andrew Tridgell & Martin Pool: strl{cpy|cat}()-functions