debian-base: Add "update APT repositories" handler
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 09:30:09 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 09:31:21 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
roles/debian-base/handlers/main.yml [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/roles/debian-base/handlers/main.yml b/roles/debian-base/handlers/main.yml
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..608e119
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,9 @@
+---
+# handlers file for debian-base
+
+- name: "update APT repositories"
+  tags:
+    - apt
+    - packages
+  apt: >
+    update_cache=yes