debian-base: Add "update APT repositories" handler
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 09:30:09 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 09:31:21 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
commite4fdf40c1d7a5419bb6ebbcadfb7351944eb992e
treee2d643cf41302435899be367ce2bb083ffd0e77e
parent1b7f9ca8f62b75a19da11eaa8faab3dfa6e63db1
debian-base: Add "update APT repositories" handler
roles/debian-base/handlers/main.yml [new file with mode: 0644]