Fix NJOIN handler killing all clients
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 13:51:48 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 13:55:55 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
This bug has been introduced by commit 1e386fb7ac which had
the logic reversed :-(

Reported by "ninguno" in #ngircd, thanks a lot!

src/ngircd/irc-server.c

index 86d97a2..317a3e1 100644 (file)
@@ -283,7 +283,7 @@ IRC_NJOIN( CLIENT *Client, REQUEST *Req )
                        goto skip_njoin;
                }
 
-               if (Channel_Join(c, channame)) {
+               if (!Channel_Join(c, channame)) {
                        /* Failed to join channel. Ooops!? */
                        Log(LOG_ALERT,
                            "Failed to join client \"%s\" to channel \"%s\" (NJOIN): killing it!",