Fix NJOIN handler killing all clients
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 13:51:48 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 13:55:55 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
commitd90f0323e5c2574f10b0445901f731c4c892b6ac
treeb5c5e3952e63c866ed9294f7b66e46b537d6576a
parent01e590b007aaf36b8f6ac201b9ca4a7904800e00
Fix NJOIN handler killing all clients

This bug has been introduced by commit 1e386fb7ac which had
the logic reversed :-(

Reported by "ninguno" in #ngircd, thanks a lot!
src/ngircd/irc-server.c