Xcode: use certificate of Alex for code signing
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 22:46:30 +0000 (00:46 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 22:50:15 +0000 (00:50 +0200)
When doing non-debug Xcode builds, use the "Developer ID Application:
Alexander Barton" certificate for code signing by default.

contrib/MacOSX/ngIRCd.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj

index 6da1cb3e1e9cac2baa588f56c3572671b0ff96bb..ac3f6235381cea4879e4b0c09a1fee324ee93777 100644 (file)
                        isa = XCBuildConfiguration;
                        buildSettings = {
                                ARCHS = "$(ARCHS_STANDARD_32_64_BIT)";
+                               CODE_SIGN_IDENTITY = "Developer ID Application: Alexander Barton";
                                GCC_VERSION = 4.2;
                                GCC_WARN_ABOUT_RETURN_TYPE = YES;
                                GCC_WARN_UNUSED_VARIABLE = YES;