Xcode: use certificate of Alex for code signing
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 22:46:30 +0000 (00:46 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 22:50:15 +0000 (00:50 +0200)
commit4b0f526006adb30bb127cde29ff67e8bd97352c2
tree2d107b77065f565049af0181ecb76544ebaeaa70
parent4cf65b973c780880047b0ad4e77e95cf7315cb0f
Xcode: use certificate of Alex for code signing

When doing non-debug Xcode builds, use the "Developer ID Application:
Alexander Barton" certificate for code signing by default.
contrib/MacOSX/ngIRCd.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj