Initialize Conf_ScrubCTCP even when SYSLOG isn't #define'd
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 21:05:17 +0000 (23:05 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 21:08:18 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
The "SYSLOG" #define isn't related to "Conf_ScrubCTCP" at all, so
initialize the latter even when "SYSLOG" isn't #define'd.

Pointed out by wowaname on #ngircd, thanks!

src/ngircd/conf.c

index 2f234da..6692ecb 100644 (file)
@@ -806,8 +806,8 @@ Set_Defaults(bool InitServers)
        Conf_PAM = false;
 #endif
        Conf_PAMIsOptional = false;
-#ifdef SYSLOG
        Conf_ScrubCTCP = false;
+#ifdef SYSLOG
 #ifdef LOG_LOCAL5
        Conf_SyslogFacility = LOG_LOCAL5;
 #else