Initialize Conf_ScrubCTCP even when SYSLOG isn't #define'd
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 21:05:17 +0000 (23:05 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 21:08:18 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
commit01c3552140f710fd1efc5b1037e99500c2a292d7
treede561719fd70cc3192113199fe18acb887d2eeb7
parentce3c4074ba08a6a851e45864d1f88ca4b8820a53
Initialize Conf_ScrubCTCP even when SYSLOG isn't #define'd

The "SYSLOG" #define isn't related to "Conf_ScrubCTCP" at all, so
initialize the latter even when "SYSLOG" isn't #define'd.

Pointed out by wowaname on #ngircd, thanks!
src/ngircd/conf.c