Fix syntax of ERR_LISTFULL_MSG(478) numeric
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 00:39:07 +0000 (01:39 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 00:50:27 +0000 (01:50 +0100)
commitbd8d4e710c0cb597ef10f23691602256d44895ea
tree84acdb5350216ca9c4f4f8bd44ec742bd8048e50
parent9a931a549b7e1b0979ce5f6088edf5136546f3ed
Fix syntax of ERR_LISTFULL_MSG(478) numeric

Pointed out by "wowaname" in #ngircd, thanks!
src/ngircd/messages.h