Fix syntax of ERR_LISTFULL_MSG(478) numeric
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 00:39:07 +0000 (01:39 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 00:50:27 +0000 (01:50 +0100)
Pointed out by "wowaname" in #ngircd, thanks!

src/ngircd/messages.h

index a56bf86..0115a06 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 /*
  * ngIRCd -- The Next Generation IRC Daemon
- * Copyright (c)2001-2013 Alexander Barton (alex@barton.de) and Contributors.
+ * Copyright (c)2001-2014 Alexander Barton (alex@barton.de) and Contributors.
  *
  * This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
  * it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
 #define ERR_BADCHANNELKEY_MSG          "475 %s %s :Cannot join channel (+k) -- Wrong channel key"
 #define ERR_NOCHANMODES_MSG            "477 %s %s :Channel doesn't support modes"
 #define ERR_NEEDREGGEDNICK_MSG         "477 %s %s :Cannot send to channel (+M) -- You need to be identified to a registered account to message this channel"
-#define ERR_LISTFULL_MSG               "478 %s %s %sChannel list is full (%d)"
+#define ERR_LISTFULL_MSG               "478 %s %s %s :Channel list is full (%d)"
 #define ERR_NOPRIVILEGES_MSG           "481 %s :Permission denied"
 #define ERR_CHANOPRIVSNEEDED_MSG       "482 %s %s :You are not channel operator"
 #define ERR_CHANOPPRIVTOOLOW_MSG       "482 %s %s :Your privileges are too low"