Spotlight: use async Tracker SPARQL API master
authorRalph Boehme <rb@sernet.de>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 11:14:21 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
committerRalph Boehme <rb@sernet.de>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 19:55:43 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
commit071887b8a84c7111477d9e1fcc8be9ea2b0c47e5
treec0bd209432e9925462bd1574cb198bcfddefd9cc
parent398bbba26ebc1b2021a1376306732ef7c46017b5
Spotlight: use async Tracker SPARQL API

Signed-off-by: Ralph Boehme <rb@sernet.de>
28 files changed:
NEWS
etc/Makefile.am
etc/afpd/Makefile.am
etc/afpd/afp_dsi.c
etc/afpd/auth.c
etc/afpd/file.c
etc/afpd/spotlight.c
etc/afpd/spotlight_marshalling.c
etc/netatalk/netatalk.c
etc/spotlight/Makefile.am
etc/spotlight/slmod_sparql.c
etc/spotlight/slmod_sparql_map.c [deleted file]
etc/spotlight/slmod_sparql_map.h [deleted file]
etc/spotlight/slmod_sparql_parser.c [deleted file]
etc/spotlight/slmod_sparql_parser.h [deleted file]
etc/spotlight/slmod_sparql_parser.y [deleted file]
etc/spotlight/sparql_map.c [new file with mode: 0644]
etc/spotlight/sparql_map.h [new file with mode: 0644]
etc/spotlight/sparql_parser.c [new file with mode: 0644]
etc/spotlight/sparql_parser.h [new file with mode: 0644]
etc/spotlight/sparql_parser.y [new file with mode: 0644]
etc/spotlight/spotlight_rawquery_lexer.c
etc/spotlight/spotlight_rawquery_lexer.l
include/atalk/globals.h
include/atalk/spotlight.h
include/atalk/util.h
libatalk/util/netatalk_conf.c
macros/netatalk.m4