logger: remove flood protection and allocate messages
authorRalph Boehme <rb@sernet.de>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 13:30:20 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
committerRalph Boehme <rb@sernet.de>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 15:02:51 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
commit398bbba26ebc1b2021a1376306732ef7c46017b5
treeb6a9f6f76b105027eff22aed99971cddcef08534
parentecd03a4abf6872a55c803599452d9b0bd31da554
logger: remove flood protection and allocate messages

Signed-off-by: Ralph Boehme <rb@sernet.de>
NEWS
libatalk/util/logger.c