package.json: Update Atom "engine" requirements
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Wed, 20 May 2015 09:28:02 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Wed, 20 May 2015 10:24:07 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
commit1f437bcdee2662644799093d027273733555ec5f
tree2aaff4457fd7e1df504ff24a8c086b01b6601e42
parent2276919c47cabed39f1290ae6d9209d367ade62d
package.json: Update Atom "engine" requirements
package.json