package.json: Add some more keywords
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Wed, 20 May 2015 09:27:28 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Wed, 20 May 2015 10:24:00 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
commit2276919c47cabed39f1290ae6d9209d367ade62d
treea4cd55572a9d12f69c3b3e574f3f3ed12fcc6ef1
parentf3f07c9fbd5bbd6be7144df44ea6e753c3d3cfee
package.json: Add some more keywords
package.json