package.json: Update Atom "engine" requirements
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Wed, 20 May 2015 09:28:02 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Wed, 20 May 2015 10:24:07 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
package.json

index bc5f51d..961e52f 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
   "description": "A monokai theme for the seti ui",
   "license": "MIT",
   "engines": {
-    "atom": ">0.39.0"
+    "atom": ">0.174.0 <2.0.0"
   },
   "keywords": [
     "monokai",