Post release 1.6.0
authorCosta Tsaousis (ktsaou) <costa@tsaousis.gr>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 18:26:59 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
committerCosta Tsaousis (ktsaou) <costa@tsaousis.gr>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 18:27:50 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
configure.ac

index 2c83830cae54555eea5c5437ff240dd36ffb43e9..663f0a395a191049879c1a91ef1e15b5090577c5 100644 (file)
@@ -5,12 +5,12 @@ AC_PREREQ(2.60)
 
 define([VERSION_MAJOR], [1])
 define([VERSION_MINOR], [6])
-define([VERSION_FIX], [0])
+define([VERSION_FIX], [1])
 define([VERSION_NUMBER], VERSION_MAJOR[.]VERSION_MINOR[.]VERSION_FIX)
-define([VERSION_SUFFIX], [])
+define([VERSION_SUFFIX], [_rolling])
 
 dnl Set to "1" for a first RPM release of a new version
-PACKAGE_RPM_RELEASE="1"
+PACKAGE_RPM_RELEASE="0.0.$(echo VERSION_SUFFIX | sed s/^_//)"
 
 # We do not use m4_esyscmd_s to support older autoconf.
 define([VERSION_STRING], m4_esyscmd(git describe 2>/dev/null | sed 's/^v//' | tr -d '\n'))