30_env: Tweak TMPDIR handling, no longer bother with TMP master
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 11:54:21 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 11:59:37 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
commitaf5a9fffe4a374495cba3c4854c7e21e66ec85a7
tree169c96cbbfdf5836d8015bff341fe8269b2d6a63
parent8b85237b61a26e2afda556b72859268ee6c9e5ed
30_env: Tweak TMPDIR handling, no longer bother with TMP

Move the whole 30_env plugin logic to the "ax-io" stage, so that all
other plugins in all stages can depend on it.

And make sure that TMPDIR ...
- is set and writable; show a warning message if not;
- always ends with a "/", which makes its usage a bit safer.
README.md
core/30_env/30_env.ax-io
core/30_env/30_env.zshrc [deleted file]
plugins/calendar/calendar.ax-io
plugins/icalbuddy/icalbuddy.ax-io