Update AUTHORS file
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 11:54:39 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 11:54:39 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 0248666..645bb8f 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -29,6 +29,7 @@ Contributors
 Ali Shemiran <ashemira@ucsd.edu>
 Ask Bjørn Hansen <ask@develooper.com>
 Benjamin Pineau <ben@zouh.org>
+Bernd Kuhls <bernd.kuhls@t-online.de>
 Brandon Beresini <beresini@google.com>
 Brett Smith <brett@w3.org>
 Brian Collins <bricollins@gmail.com>
@@ -41,7 +42,7 @@ DNS <dns@rbose.org>
 Eric Grunow <egrunow@ucsd.edu>
 Federico G. Schwindt <fgsch@lodoss.net>
 Gabor Adam Toth <tg@tgbit.net>
-Goetz Hoffart <goetz@hoffart.de>
+Götz Hoffart <goetz@hoffart.de>
 Ian Chard <ian@chard.org>
 Ilja Osthoff <i.osthoff@gmx.net>
 Jari Aalto <jari.aalto@cante.net>
@@ -58,8 +59,8 @@ Tassilo Schweyer <dev@welterde.de>
 Tom Ryder <tom@sanctum.geek.nz>
 Unit 193 <unit193@ubuntu.com>
 William Pitcock <nenolod@dereferenced.org>
-Yecheng Fu <cofyc.jackson@gmail.com>
 xor <xorboy@gmail.com>
+Yecheng Fu <cofyc.jackson@gmail.com>
 
 
 Code snippets