constify Client_Search() argument.
authorFlorian Westphal <fw@strlen.de>
Sat, 3 May 2008 19:20:02 +0000 (21:20 +0200)
committerFlorian Westphal <fw@strlen.de>
Mon, 5 May 2008 13:38:43 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
src/ngircd/client.c
src/ngircd/client.h

index 24b24c78a9cbf789ba1fc2e5e071cd74b5dcf8b9..1b72adc8bb92a49db74855f611d94ed873545f80 100644 (file)
@@ -530,7 +530,7 @@ Client_ModeDel( CLIENT *Client, char Mode )
 
 
 GLOBAL CLIENT *
-Client_Search( char *Nick )
+Client_Search( const char *Nick )
 {
        /* return Client-Structure that has the corresponding Nick.
         * If none is found, return NULL.
index d211d23e11a24e7367fee37b382089615c568dc3..63406f203c13db57c3f9c9b615ed3d07687b881d 100644 (file)
@@ -85,7 +85,7 @@ GLOBAL CLIENT *Client_ThisServer PARAMS(( void ));
 
 GLOBAL CLIENT *Client_GetFromToken PARAMS(( CLIENT *Client, int Token ));
 
-GLOBAL CLIENT *Client_Search PARAMS(( char *ID ));
+GLOBAL CLIENT *Client_Search PARAMS(( const char *ID ));
 GLOBAL CLIENT *Client_First PARAMS(( void ));
 GLOBAL CLIENT *Client_Next PARAMS(( CLIENT *c ));