Removed space after # so that Cygwin's version of expect recognizes comments.
authorBrandon Beresini <beresini@google.com>
Fri, 9 May 2008 17:23:43 +0000 (10:23 -0700)
committerFlorian Westphal <fw@strlen.de>
Fri, 9 May 2008 19:54:47 +0000 (21:54 +0200)
src/testsuite/invite-test.e

index 17afbd2..cc7015a 100644 (file)
@@ -73,7 +73,7 @@ send "invite nick #channel\r"
 expect {
        timeout { exit 1 }
        "482 nick #channel :You are not channel operator"
-       # it would be reasonable to expect 443 here instead
+       #it would be reasonable to expect 443 here instead
 }
 
 send "part #channel\r"