Commands.txt: Document proprietary DIE <message> parameter
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 22:18:49 +0000 (00:18 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 22:19:03 +0000 (00:19 +0200)
commite5cdd61fe3d78fa976836192dbca64874160a493
tree1e8e7ed9b1ddbd2953d96b0c9057f82ee2f43bfd
parente3a2a6c44d30a68f3afeab17ba19a5559e09f3a5
Commands.txt: Document proprietary DIE <message> parameter
doc/Commands.txt