Remove unused "time_t now" from Lists_Check()
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 00:02:44 +0000 (01:02 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 00:03:59 +0000 (01:03 +0100)
commit9cbb8f3bb8f7c39e133c6910f40ec2b03ccd8847
tree7f7d25ee478af51944f781776b87eec4163e4961
parente19ce437cadca5697a052ade944118a42709eabd
Remove unused "time_t now" from Lists_Check()

This fixes:

 lists.c: In function ‘Lists_Check’:
 lists.c:330:9: warning: variable ‘now’ set but not used
src/ngircd/lists.c