Remove unused "time_t now" from Lists_Check()
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 00:02:44 +0000 (01:02 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 00:03:59 +0000 (01:03 +0100)
This fixes:

 lists.c: In function ‘Lists_Check’:
 lists.c:330:9: warning: variable ‘now’ set but not used

src/ngircd/lists.c

index 27a51dca1f3a3787932a53283b4308bce8fc3e25..d3f26e2e8077c946aca4239d81721d2bf119abe5 100644 (file)
@@ -327,13 +327,11 @@ bool
 Lists_Check( struct list_head *h, CLIENT *Client)
 {
        struct list_elem *e, *last, *next;
-       time_t now;
 
        assert(h != NULL);
 
        e = h->first;
        last = NULL;
-       now = time(NULL);
 
        while (e) {
                next = e->next;