Initialize listening socket: Streamline error message
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 1 Apr 2018 00:18:36 +0000 (02:18 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 1 Apr 2018 00:19:08 +0000 (02:19 +0200)
commit6af9476cad286d898c7bf72d477039425cb788e7
tree5226b602e51a280fd4999fa314f7b46688a25e3a
parent263c5edb606459a74bc3d18f455ae117c1268f69
Initialize listening socket: Streamline error message
src/ngircd/conn.c