Don't define SSL_Want{Read|Write}() when SSL is disabled
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 21:28:37 +0000 (22:28 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 21:31:23 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
commit6238196dac6cab9dae0b4d01190a7fad307d5a93
treec0e087f18d93227d9019c83b9b851b17a211013b
parent43fb18f2f5a506c4d78967e4b6e961b7339c98dc
Don't define SSL_Want{Read|Write}() when SSL is disabled

Not even call the "dummy" functions.
src/ngircd/conn.c