Don't define SSL_Want{Read|Write}() when SSL is disabled
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 21:28:37 +0000 (22:28 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 21:31:23 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
Not even call the "dummy" functions.

src/ngircd/conn.c

index 6056355f0d5d253b3fbac01c090d157498c72bdf..fad3435734a932f2018b430d71ce32e6dc5bc9b6 100644 (file)
@@ -809,16 +809,6 @@ SSL_WantWrite(const CONNECTION *c)
        return false;
 }
 
-#else
-
-static inline bool
-SSL_WantRead(UNUSED const CONNECTION *c)
-{ return false; }
-
-static inline bool
-SSL_WantWrite(UNUSED const CONNECTION *c)
-{ return false; }
-
 #endif
 
 
@@ -881,8 +871,10 @@ Conn_Handler(void)
                        if (wdatalen > 0)
 #endif
                        {
+#ifdef SSL_SUPPORT
                                if (SSL_WantRead(&My_Connections[i]))
                                        continue;
+#endif
                                io_event_add(My_Connections[i].sock,
                                             IO_WANTWRITE);
                        }