Implement account login support
authorFederico G. Schwindt <fgsch@lodoss.net>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 13:40:30 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
committerFederico G. Schwindt <fgsch@lodoss.net>
Sun, 25 Aug 2013 04:24:08 +0000 (05:24 +0100)
commit3af0ece2bcf550cccd7b647c111ce503c2faa459
tree6c491290b4643ea54220fa1b18b02609f7be1fe3
parenta9ffbdea3f3e245326eaa4242f97803b6edad522
Implement account login support

This is done via the `accountname' METADATA command and used to
automatically identify users after netsplits or across service
restarts.
doc/Protocol.txt
src/ngircd/client.c
src/ngircd/client.h
src/ngircd/irc-metadata.c