Fix spelling
authorFederico G. Schwindt <fgsch@lodoss.net>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 09:58:36 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
committerFederico G. Schwindt <fgsch@lodoss.net>
Sat, 24 Aug 2013 16:51:44 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
commita9ffbdea3f3e245326eaa4242f97803b6edad522
tree64ab8295c0e275f396131810d423b2a8094d9050
parent6dc5471a758b75e58f3855f086f1e5ba1676d931
Fix spelling
src/ngircd/irc-metadata.c