INSTALL: Add deprecation notice for "PredefChannelsOnly"
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 12:45:08 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 12:52:11 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
commit34578b8b300bdb39d6fef7dba0ba8e02fe6c17fd
tree85c3eb887634c6e875af4082c550f8eb6edc8e9d
parent85dc4d87770f821b777f5dbf6372956dbffc770c
INSTALL: Add deprecation notice for "PredefChannelsOnly"

Obviously I forgot to list this for ngIRCd 21 ... oops!
INSTALL