"NoticeAuth" configuration variable is deprecated now!
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 12:43:38 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 12:52:07 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
commit85dc4d87770f821b777f5dbf6372956dbffc770c
tree1d6e4e1832ec58c764624a08a2baf0e43f86237d
parent64c265cf33d09cfb9ab5e7d0bbc8033dc85f7c64
"NoticeAuth" configuration variable is deprecated now!
INSTALL
src/ngircd/conf.c