Add support for arc4random
authorFederico G. Schwindt <fgsch@lodoss.net>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 10:15:27 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
committerFederico G. Schwindt <fgsch@lodoss.net>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 15:32:06 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
commit17589534d0ccff05463910d1f0ba673d7d1630fd
treefd2d84d25e0219d4e073490541a5ae3eafaf073c
parentea26fd2840f6c7f286407e86f832d6ec5e93eeeb
Add support for arc4random

If arc4random is present it will be used over the srand/rand interface.
This fixes some warnings in OpenBSD-current.
configure.ng
src/ngircd/conf.c
src/ngircd/irc-login.c
src/ngircd/ngircd.c
src/ngircd/proc.c
src/tool/tool.c