Fix another strcat warning missed in commit 4c5b43
authorFederico G. Schwindt <fgsch@lodoss.net>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 09:40:14 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
committerFederico G. Schwindt <fgsch@lodoss.net>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 09:41:40 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
commitea26fd2840f6c7f286407e86f832d6ec5e93eeeb
tree91fe202544d1553cd68dd4341a898ecc32299710
parent45d3e6aa91295bee056df8be5c3ed224420fba02
Fix another strcat warning missed in commit 4c5b43
src/ngircd/ngircd.c