configure: Only link "contrib/Debian" if it exists
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 26 Jan 2014 22:40:58 +0000 (23:40 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 26 Jan 2014 22:41:06 +0000 (23:41 +0100)
commit14a84dfca57efeb744aa6219ca7776dc629871b7
tree0c35b8977f5916a6a8979d9b47204e2da4368cd3
parent4cb36e370ec37554ff0ba3e26001b6bef5e4563d
configure: Only link "contrib/Debian" if it exists

This isn't the case on "VPATH builds", for example.
configure.ng