configure: Only link "contrib/Debian" if it exists
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 26 Jan 2014 22:40:58 +0000 (23:40 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 26 Jan 2014 22:41:06 +0000 (23:41 +0100)
This isn't the case on "VPATH builds", for example.

configure.ng

index 1e141c9..5f85a4d 100644 (file)
@@ -676,7 +676,9 @@ if test $? -eq 0; then
        # Generate debian/ link if the dpkg command exists
        # (read: if we are running on a debian compatible system)
        echo "creating Debian-specific links ..."
-       test -f debian/rules || ln -s contrib/Debian debian
+       if test ! -f debian/rules -a -f contrib/Debian/rules; then
+               ln -s contrib/Debian debian
+       fi
 fi
 
 # -- Result --