Configuration: get rid of Conf_Oper_Count and Conf_Channel_Count
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sat, 27 Aug 2011 15:03:30 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 09:52:30 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
commit0a85c58878a594ed0b0767771b128d4e288057cf
treefe994bdafef8c378eacc56d53c0e2b68d88af7ee
parentee21490887690a4c1dcdd7aafd3ffc745c2ca0ca
Configuration: get rid of Conf_Oper_Count and Conf_Channel_Count

Count elements dynamically when needed.
src/ngircd/conf.c