./configure: Fix logic and quoting of poll() detection code
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 4 Dec 2011 23:19:32 +0000 (00:19 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 4 Dec 2011 23:20:27 +0000 (00:20 +0100)
commitee21490887690a4c1dcdd7aafd3ffc745c2ca0ca
tree2d9e7372698f9a812a90a45106c763f396741ec4
parent8fa92f0a24bb97a972ef82b8fa057d737c9f55b7
./configure: Fix logic and quoting of poll() detection code

This fixes commit 8e193df ...
configure.in