dbd: remove orphaned ._ AppleDouble files. Bug #549.
authorRalph Boehme <rb@sernet.de>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 11:28:44 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
committerRalph Boehme <rb@sernet.de>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 11:33:39 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
commite421da9fdfa2026757b60277a83614fe4a7db2ab
treeb0fe28c3a3308da74fc43b4260fa6da635040e0c
parent61b71601b2afd2bda64485fa71117c8aa5fd7380
dbd: remove orphaned ._ AppleDouble files. Bug #549.
NEWS
etc/cnid_dbd/cmd_dbd_scanvol.c