veto files: syntax clarification
authorHAT <hat@fa2.so-net.ne.jp>
Sun, 9 Feb 2014 03:17:15 +0000 (12:17 +0900)
committerHAT <hat@fa2.so-net.ne.jp>
Sun, 9 Feb 2014 03:29:01 +0000 (12:29 +0900)
commit61b71601b2afd2bda64485fa71117c8aa5fd7380
tree7f682dfd19f2abe43a982285f5bd9c4b5e71b23e
parentc8385d28c3ea94a88c11d7062f969ad03c881ce1
veto files: syntax clarification
doc/manpages/man5/afp.conf.5.xml