fce: FCE version 2 with new event types and new config options
authorRalph Boehme <rb@sernet.de>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 23:16:33 +0000 (01:16 +0200)
committerRalph Boehme <rb@sernet.de>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 23:46:25 +0000 (01:46 +0200)
commitd3dff4ba4b8db3131a16641d35a6554be5fb5160
tree6f52fa8eddf86374b6b376b5a5ce202fc07451f4
parent3a84db87064922ad10ac10cc1d6833380e575995
fce: FCE version 2 with new event types and new config options

* new events: fmov,dmov,login and logout
* removed event: tmsz
* new options: "fce ignore names" and "fce notify script"

Signed-off-by: Ralph Boehme <rb@sernet.de>
21 files changed:
NEWS
bin/misc/fce.c
contrib/shell_utils/Makefile.am
contrib/shell_utils/fce_ev_script.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/manpages/man5/afp.conf.5.xml
etc/afpd/Makefile.am
etc/afpd/afp_config.c
etc/afpd/afp_dsi.c
etc/afpd/afprun.c
etc/afpd/auth.c
etc/afpd/directory.c
etc/afpd/fce_api.c
etc/afpd/fce_api_internal.h
etc/afpd/fce_util.c
etc/afpd/file.c
etc/afpd/filedir.c
etc/afpd/ofork.c
etc/spotlight/slmod_sparql_parser.c
include/atalk/fce_api.h
include/atalk/globals.h
man/man5/afp.conf.5.in