usertools.macosx.git
13 years agoRemove in-file history, we use GIT now
Alexander Barton [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 10:18:44 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
Remove in-file history, we use GIT now

13 years agoSimplify detection of next usable user ID
Alexander Barton [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 10:17:47 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
Simplify detection of next usable user ID

Thanks to phrank!

13 years agoMake sure that the script is running with root privileges
Alexander Barton [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 10:17:14 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
Make sure that the script is running with root privileges

14 years agoDon't set password to "maccc", leave it unset.
Alexander Barton [Thu, 21 Aug 2008 15:58:22 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
Don't set password to "maccc", leave it unset.

14 years agoInitial import.
Alexander Barton [Mon, 28 Jul 2008 15:40:10 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
Initial import.