trigger-rcmd.git
5 years agoIntroduce a delay for freshly booted systems
Alexander Barton [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 15:32:35 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
Introduce a delay for freshly booted systems

5 years agoAdd message that SSH seems to be available
Alexander Barton [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 15:32:03 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
Add message that SSH seems to be available

5 years agoMake "shutdown time" configurable: SHUTDOWN_TIME
Alexander Barton [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 15:30:53 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
Make "shutdown time" configurable: SHUTDOWN_TIME

And change it to 10 minutes (was 1).

5 years agoMake "wakeup delay" configurable: WAKE_DELAY
Alexander Barton [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 15:30:04 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
Make "wakeup delay" configurable: WAKE_DELAY

6 years agoBe quiet when issuing shutdown(8) command
Alexander Barton [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 19:13:12 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
Be quiet when issuing shutdown(8) command

6 years agoWait for SSH service to become ready
Alexander Barton [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 19:12:53 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
Wait for SSH service to become ready

6 years agoImplement "--no-wake" (-n) option
Alexander Barton [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 22:33:30 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
Implement "--no-wake" (-n) option

6 years agoAdd command line parser and --help option
Alexander Barton [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 22:28:30 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
Add command line parser and --help option

6 years agoInitial commit, importing script used on Arthur
Alexander Barton [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 22:10:32 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
Initial commit, importing script used on Arthur

The "trigger-rcmd" script is used on Arthur (arthur.barton.de) for quite
some time, now let's "axify" it and import it into GIT! ;-)