pt.git
12 years agoUpdated ChangeLog for pt 0.1.0 rel-0-1-0
Alexander Barton [Fri, 27 Jun 2008 11:32:16 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
Updated ChangeLog for pt 0.1.0

12 years agopt 0.1.0
Alexander Barton [Fri, 27 Jun 2008 11:21:27 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
pt 0.1.0

12 years agoMakefile: ignore .git/ on "dist" target, fix output of "check" target.
Alexander Barton [Fri, 27 Jun 2008 11:21:14 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Makefile: ignore .git/ on "dist" target, fix output of "check" target.

12 years agoAdded the command "outdated" to the usage help text.
Alexander Barton [Fri, 27 Jun 2008 11:14:07 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Added the command "outdated" to the usage help text.

12 years agoNew command "freshup" to update port database and list outdated port(s).
Alexander Barton [Fri, 27 Jun 2008 11:12:41 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
New command "freshup" to update port database and list outdated port(s).

The command "freshup" is a shortcut for "pt update && pt outdated" and
updates the installed port software and database, and then display all
outdated ports.
The commands "fresh" and "up" are aliases for "freshup".

12 years agoRemoved (never used) CVS $Id$ tags.
Alexander Barton [Fri, 27 Jun 2008 10:58:15 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Removed (never used) CVS $Id$ tags.

12 years agoInitial GIT commit: pt 0.0.9 (2007-11-15)
Alexander Barton [Fri, 27 Jun 2008 10:56:48 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
Initial GIT commit: pt 0.0.9 (2007-11-15)