Updated ChangeLog for pt 0.2.0
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 14 Dec 2008 21:46:56 +0000 (22:46 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 14 Dec 2008 21:47:17 +0000 (22:47 +0100)
ChangeLog

index ee422ce77f854e7797a94924a3c8f6357270070d..8c9bd14ed34ba36d1a429f191f77e67abe96fb35 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -5,6 +5,11 @@
                               History & Changes
 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 
+pt 0.2.0 (2008-12-14)
+
+  - Detect correct MacPorts base version with MacPorts >1.6.
+  - New command "go" (alias "up"): update and upgrade in one run.
+
 pt 0.1.0 (2008-06-27)
 
   - Imported source code into GIT.