iPhone2Mac.git
9 years agoUpdate nice level and import interval master
Alexander Barton [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 12:53:09 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
Update nice level and import interval

9 years agoNew file format
Alexander Barton [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 12:52:47 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
New file format

The new file format allows us to sort entries correctly,
even if entry IDs are "out of order", for example after
changing devices.

10 years agoEnable iPhone2Mac.sh to deal with more than one backup directory
Alexander Barton [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 20:07:41 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
Enable iPhone2Mac.sh to deal with more than one backup directory

11 years agoREADME: explain what iPhone2Mac.sh does :-)
Alexander Barton [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 09:47:38 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
README: explain what iPhone2Mac.sh does :-)

11 years agoAdd README file including installation instructions
Alexander Barton [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 09:40:46 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Add README file including installation instructions

11 years agoAdd proper copyright notice: GNU GPL
Alexander Barton [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 09:40:26 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Add proper copyright notice: GNU GPL

11 years agoHandle more than one backup call database
Alexander Barton [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 09:17:05 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
Handle more than one backup call database

11 years agoInitial import into GIT of iPhone2Mac as of 2009-07-25
Alexander Barton [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 08:57:53 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
Initial import into GIT of iPhone2Mac as of 2009-07-25