cirrus: move to FreeBSD 12-1
authorJohannes Berg <johannes@sipsolutions.net>
Sat, 18 Apr 2020 21:59:25 +0000 (23:59 +0200)
committerRob Browning <rlb@defaultvalue.org>
Sun, 19 Apr 2020 20:59:56 +0000 (15:59 -0500)
commit980e14a3bb6a9789764cb636b441c10bd91d99e6
tree327c492d67848999699444b4babc176d6c71bea3
parentf86e3d704af40bf98a557e58f634b1c917019821
cirrus: move to FreeBSD 12-1

Since there appears to be trouble with the image we were using.  After
testing a few others, 12-1 appears to be OK.

cf. https://github.com/cirruslabs/cirrus-ci-docs/issues/625

Signed-off-by: Johannes Berg <johannes@sipsolutions.net>
Reviewed-by: Rob Browning <rlb@defaultvalue.org>
[rlb@defaultvalue.org: elaborate on rationale in commit message]
.cirrus.yml