index: fix -H option
authorJohannes Berg <johannes@sipsolutions.net>
Wed, 13 May 2020 20:22:04 +0000 (22:22 +0200)
committerRob Browning <rlb@defaultvalue.org>
Tue, 26 May 2020 23:35:42 +0000 (18:35 -0500)
commit57aaebfd07e7f35aed2ebd44191669b1d9db49df
treeb997fe0427e9f89a65affd8fbece808c2e3ece81
parente059fb80731c631d364f4c56e7202ed16e98ad84
index: fix -H option

hexlify(ent) doesn't work, that needs to be ent.sha. Fix it.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Berg <johannes@sipsolutions.net>
Reviewed-by: Rob Browning <rlb@defaultvalue.org>
Tested-by: Rob Browning <rlb@defaultvalue.org>
cmd/index-cmd.py