fzf: Look in BSD-specific paths, too!
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 19:30:54 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 19:46:52 +0000 (20:46 +0100)
plugins/fzf/fzf.zshrc

index 4e46e9f5cc16b92bfaeb14d24ef6cb4e629b1de6..be79b98306b626620272c4a1824ddb2792b56dbe 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@ fi
 for dir (
        /usr/local/lib/fzf/shell
        /usr/local/opt/fzf/shell
+       /usr/local/share/examples/fzf/shell
        /opt/fzf/shell
 ); do
        [[ -d "$dir" ]] || continue