fzf: Look in BSD-specific paths, too!
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 19:30:54 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 19:46:52 +0000 (20:46 +0100)
commit48c6e417435f13b1b32882fce481dc7a91590b93
tree71eb0c5f651a1ce997b664ce3896ab1c16c8c6e9
parenta8f02bd2e0dab5a1c1d9d3aec7b34c797e8ee4be
fzf: Look in BSD-specific paths, too!
plugins/fzf/fzf.zshrc